Ranking of Colleges on the basis of implementation of
E-Governance, H.N.B.Garhwal(a Central) University,Srinagar (Garhwal)

#Ranking is calculated by the software on the basis of on-line activity(e.g. Student Verification,Roll.No. Allotment,filling internal and practical marks etc.) perform by the college
Rank College name Name of Principal/Director/Dean E-Mail Id
1R.M.P. (PG) College, Narson-RMPDR. B.L. KUSHWAHAprincipalrmppgcollegenarsan@gm
2Vyapar Mandal Kanya Degree College,Manglore (Hardwar)-VMKDr.B.L.Agarwalvmkpgcollege2010@rediffmail.com
3Garg Degree College, Laksar, Hardwar-GDCANKIT GARGgargdegreecollege@gmail.com
4B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee-BSMLB S M LAW COLLEGE ROORKEEvikasbsm.dhiman2@gmail.com
5Govt. Degree College,Thalisain, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCTPGDC THALISAIN PAURI GRAHWAL thalisaingdc@gmail.com
6Nav Chetna College of Teachers Education, Dehradun -NCCTRAHUL AGARWALRCCOTE@rediffmail.com
7Uttaranchal College of Education, Sewlakhurd Dehradun -UCES
8Dr. Sushila Tiwari College of Advance Studies Bhagwanpur, Roorkee -STCRSUMIT TOMARSUMITTOMAR.DST@GMAIL.COM
9Uttaranchal (P.G) College of Bio-Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dehradun-UCTGurdev Singh Warneuctb47@rediffmail.com
10College of Education, Roorkee Haridwar -CERHDr. Sarita Singhcoer187edu@gmail.com
11D.A.V. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-DAVDr. Rakesh Vermaverma.rakeshdavpg@gmail.com
12GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, PAUKHAL(TEHRI GARHWAL)-GDCPDR KS JAUHARIgdcpaukhal.info@gmail.com
13Methodist Girls Degree College, Roorkee-MCRMs J.Singhmgpg123rke@gmail.com
14Govt. Degree College, Rudraprayag-RUDDr. (Km) Madhuriprincipalrpg@gmail.com
15Academy of Management Studies, Dehradun-AMSDr. A. K. Dasdirectorams11@rediffmail.com
16Govt. Degree College,Satpuli, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCSDR.PRAVEEN JOSHIsatpuligdc2006@gmail.com
17Dhanouri College, Dhanouri, Roorkee-DCDAADESH KUMARdcd.dhanauri@gmail.com
18D.W.T College Dehradun-DWT
19Govt. Degree College, Naikhari Chandrabadani, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNCDr. Savita Mohan gdcchandravadni@gmail.com
20S.G.R.R.institute of technology and |Science, Dehradun-SGRProf. (Dr) Preeti Kothiyalcoe@sgrrits.org
21S.S.D.P.C. Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Roorkee-SSDPCDR. ARCHNA MISHRAssd.degree@gmail.com
22S.S.S.Lt.Sri TS Rawat Govt. Degree College, Nainidanda, Pauri (Garhwal)-GDCNTSR Govt. Degree College Nainidanda Patotiya Puri www.gdcnainidanda@rdiffmail.com
23Hardwar Educational College, Kankhal (Hardwar)-HECDR. NAVNEET VERMAvermanavneet111@gmail.com
24S.B.S.(PG) Institute Bio Medical Science & Research,Balawala Dehradun-SBSProf. F.C. Gargfcgarg1@rediffmail.com
25Doon Ghati College of Professional Eduation, Doiwala,Dehradun-DGCDr.Lalit Mohan Sharmadoonghaticollege@hotmail.com
26Dolphin P.G. Institute of Bio-medical & Natural Science Dehradun-DIBDr.Shailja Pantmsrawat5955@gmail.com
27Veer Sahid Kesharichand Govt. P.G. College Dakpathar-Vikasnagar,Dehradun-DAKDr. Gauri Sawakgdcdakpathar@gmail.com
28Chinmaya Degree College, Ranipur, Hardwar-CDCDr. Alok KumarChinmayaprincipal@rediffmail.c
29Himalayan Institute of Tech., Dehradun-HITA.k.jasolahitdoon@gmail.com
30Modern Institute of Technology, Rishikesh-MITRavi Juyalmitrishikesh@gmail.com
31Institute of Prograssive Studies, Roorkee-IPSREr. Paras kaushikparas.kaushik84@gmail.com
32Govt. Degree College,Barkot, Uttarkashi-GDCBProf R S Aswalprincipalgdcbkt@gmail.com
33Govt. Degree College, Narendra Nagar, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCNNDR G S RAJWARgdcnarendranagar@gmail.com
34Bee Hive College of Advance Studies, Dehradun-BHCBeehive College of Advance Studies, Selaqui Dehraddirector@beehivecollege.com
35Doon (P.G.) Paramedical College, Dehradun-DPCDirectordoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
36Govt. Degree College,Chaubatakhal, Pauri(Garhwal)-GDCCPGDC CHAUBATTAKHALprincipal.chaubatakhal@gmail.com
37Govt. P.G. College, New Tehri, Tehri(Garhwal)-SRTNGovt. P.G. College, New Tehrigpgcollegentt@gmail.com
38Mahila Mahavidhalaya (P.G.) College, Satikund-Kankhal (Hardwar)-MMS01334245547-48mmpgcollege@gmail.com
39K.L.D.A.V.(P.G.) College, Roorkee -KLDAVDr.Yashoda Mittalkti.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
40Govt. Degree College Purola, Uttarkashi-PURDr. Nitin Bhardwajbljgdcpurola@gmail.com
41Sri Dev Bhumi Institute of Education, Dehradun-SDBIProf.(Dr.) Pratap Singh Ranasdbithoddoedehradun@gmail.com
42Baba Farid Institute of Technology, Dehradun-BFIMr. Amarjeet Singhinfo@bfitdoon.com
43Himgiree Educational Institute Shikarpur,Haridwar-HEIEr. Paras kaushikparas_kaushik84@yahoo.com
44B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)-BGRProf. A.K. Dobriyal
45M.K.P. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-MKPDr. Indu Singhindusjadaun@yahoo.co.in
46Govt. Degree College Talwari,Chamoli-GDCTPrincipalgdctalwari@yahoo.com
47Govt. P.G. College, Gopeshwar (Chamoli)-GOPDr. P.S. Makhlogaprincipalgopeshwar@gmail.com
48S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)-SRTProf. R. C. Ramoladirector.srtc@gmail.com
49R.C.P. (PG) College of Allied Science,Kishanpur,Hardwar-RCPDr. Vishvas Chandrcpuniverse09@gmail.com
50Dr. Shivanand Nautiyal Government P.G. College Karanprayag (Chamoli) -KRNPRINCIPAL GOVT.P G COLLEGE KARANPRAYAG (CHAMOLI)gdc.kpg1979@gmail.com
51Institute of Technology and Management, Dehradun-ITMDr. Vinod Khannadrvkhanna51@gmail.com
52SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURE AND ALLIED SCIENCE -BCC1Deanarnautiyal@gmail.com
53SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES -BCC8Headrngairola@yahoomail.com
54School of Engg. and Technology-BCC6Prof.MMS Rauthandeansoet.hnbgu@gmail.com
55SCHOOL OF EDUCATION,Birla Campus -BCC5
56SCHOOL OF EARTH SCIENCE -BCC4
57Community College HNBGU,Chauras Campus-CCHNBProf. N.S. Panwar
58SCHOOL OF Commerce and MANAGEMENT -BCC9Prof S K Gupta
59SCHOOL OF SCIENCE -BCC2Prof. O.P. Satidrdarmiyansinghchauhan@gmail.com
60SCHOOL OF ARTS COMMUNICATION AND LANGUAGES -BCC7J.P.PACHAURIj_pachauri@rediffmail.com
61SCHOOL OF Life Science -BCC3
62Kunti Naman Institute of Pharma Technology Sciences, Hardwar-KIPHMr Sunil Sainikuntinamaninstitute@gmail.com
63O.I.M. & Technology, Rishikesh-OIMDr V.P. Gangwarexam@oimt.ac.in
64B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee-BSMDR. V.P. GAUTAM, PRINCIPALprincipalbsmpgcollege@gmail.com
65CNV Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Jhabreda, Haridwar-CNVDr. Poonamch.kulveer@gmail.com
66Libra College of Law, Dehradoon-LCLDr. Syed Uzair Iqbalashishrajpal@gmail.com
67Alpine Institute of Management & Technology-ALPMr. S.K. Chauhanalpinedun@gmail.com , jayrajbhandari@gma
68Ch. Bharat Singh D.A.V. Collage Jhabrera Haridwar-DAVJDr.Sandeep Kumar Chauhandrsandeepniar@gmail.com
69Acharya Chakradhar Joshi Govt.Degree College,Devprayag, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCDT01378266231onsgdc@gmail.com
70Nimbus Academy of Management, Dehradun-NAMDR N.P SHARMAnamdehradun@gmail.com
71Uttaranchal College of Science & Technolgy, Dehradun-UCLDr. S. S. Sawhneyinfo@ucstdoon.com
72G.R.D. Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-GRDpraveen padiyarpraveen_padiyar13@rediffmail.com
73Govt. Degree College,Jakholi(Rudraprayag)-GDCJDr.(Km.) Madhuriprincipalgdcj2001@gmail.com
74S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar-SMJDr.A.K.Ghildialavaneetghildial@gmail.com
75S.S.H.D Govt. Degree College,Agrora-Dharmandal, Tehri-GDCADDr. Ajay Kumar Singh exam incharge SSHDGDC, Agroragdcagrora1@gmail.com
76Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Sceince and Technology, Dehradun-DCADr. R.R.Dwivedidoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
77PHOOL SINGH BISHT GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, LAMBGAON, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCLDR.ANJANI DUBEYgdclambgaon2001@gmail.com
78Babu Ram Degree College,Saliyar Roorkee-BRDMr. Jalaj Gaurbrdcroorkee1@gmail.com
79Ram Chandra Uniyal Govt. P.G. College, Uttarkashi-UTTProf. K. L. Malguriklmalguri10@gmail.com
80G.R.D. Girls Degree College, Dehradun-GRGDR. DEEPAK AGARWALgrdeducation@gmail.com
81Doon Business School,Dehradun-DBSDR. B.P.Pethiyadirectordbs@dbs.org.in
82Uttaranchal College of Education, Prem Nagar, Dehradun -UCEDDr. Manju Raniucesubhartiddn@gmail.com
83Roorkee Degree College Dhanuri-RDCShri Om Tyagiroorkeedegreecollege@rediffmail.com
84N.W.T. Degree College, Ladpur, Dehradun-NWTDr.I.P Saxenaveronika.bhatt@gmail.com
85D.B.S.(P.G.) College, Dehradun-DBSCDr. O.P. Kulshresthadayabrij@gmail.com
86Rath Mahavidhyalaya,Paithani, Pauri (Garhwal-RMVDr J.K.NEGIrmvpaithani
87Govt. P.G. College Jaiharikhal, Pauri (Garhwal)-GCJDr. Kumkum Rautelaprincipal_lansdowne@rediffmail
88S.G.R.R. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-GRRV.A.Bouraivinayanandbourai@yahoomai.com
89Dr. Pitamber Dutt Barthwal, Himalaya Govt. (P.G.) College, Kotdwara-KOTGOVT. P.G COOLEGE KOTDWARprincipal.gpgckotdwar@gmail.com
90Govt. Degree College,Vedikhal, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCVGovernment Degree College (Pauri Garhwal)vedikhal79@gmail.com
91Govt. Degree College Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli-GDCNPGovernment P.G. College Nagnath Pokharigdcpokhari@gmail.com
92Institute of Media Management & Technology,Dehradun-IMTDr Rajendra Prasad Kalainfo@immtdoon.com
93Ansuia Prasad Bahuguna Govt. P.G. College Augastyamuni(Rudraprayag)-AUGDr. P.S. Jangwanpsjangwan@gmail.com
94P.R.C. Mahavidhyalaya,Rohalki-Kishanpur(Hardwar)-SPRCDr. D. K. Tyagisprcm1999@gmail.com
95Himalayan Doon Academy, Roorkee-HDAGAURAV RATAN SHARMAhimalayandoonacademy@gmail.com
96Sri Gulab Singh Govt. Degree College Chakrata (Dehradun)-GDCCDr Sohan Lal Bhatt principalgdcchakrata2014@gmail.com
97Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee-BSDDr.Pramod vermasourabh_bsi09@yahoo.com
98Shaheed Durga Mall Govt Degree College, Doiwala, Dehradun-GDCDDr. Harshwanti Bishtdegreecollegedoiwala@gmail.com
99Doon Institute of Manegement & Research, Rishikesh, Dehradun-DIMDr.Gaurav Goeldimrdirector@gmail.com
100Govt. Degree College, Lakshar, Hardwar-GDCLH
101Govt. Degree College,Gairsain, Chamoli -GDCGShiv Narayan Sidhgdcgairsain@gmail.com
102Harsh Vidhya Mandir (P.G.) College, Raisi,Hardwar -HVMRDr. Nagendra Kumarharshvidyamandir@gmail.com
103Roorkee Adventist College, Roorkee-RACMilon Rana racsda@rediffmail.com
104Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli-GLCRajesh Kumarlawcollegegpr2013@gmail.com
105Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara-CTLAbhishek Kumar Sharmactlcprincipal@gmail.com
106Himalayan Instt. of Pharmacy & Research, D. Dun-HIPRMr.Vikrant kumarvikrantjan31@yahoo.in
107Govt. Degree College, Nainbag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNTG.D.C.NAINBAGH T.G.principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com
108Govt. Degree College, Tyuni (Dehradun)-GDCTDDr. Rajesh Kumar, Principalrajeshbhuhis@gmail.com
109Kukreja Institute of Teachers Education, Ajabpur Khurd, Dehradun -KITEDr.Y.S.Ranadrys.rana@yahoo.com
110Sai Institute of Paramedical & Allied Sceinces, Dehradun-SAIDR. SANDHYA DOGRAinfo@sipasddn.com
111Doon Valley College of Education, Dehradun -DVEDDR. SANJAY CHAUDHARYdoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
112Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, Jwalapur, Hardwar-GMVdr.Gyanbrabha Pradhangmv1908@yahoo.com
113Shakuntala Devi Education Institute, Dehradun -SDEIYashwant Kumar Singhshakuntalainstitute@gmail.com
114Susana Methodist Girls B.Ed. College, Roorkee-SMGCDr. Unnati Vishnoismgcrke@gmail.com
115Advance Institute of Science & Technology, Dehradun-AITDr. M C Nautiyalmcnautiyal@rediffmail.com
116Doon Instt. of Education, Shyampur, Rishikesh-DIESDr. Tanuja Pokhariyaldooninstitute.edu@rediffmail.com
117Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar-PPTL
118Govt. Degree College, Joshimath,Chamoli-JOSPRINCIPALprinipalgdc.joshimath@gmail.com
119B.S.M. B.Ed. College, Roorkee Haridwar-BSMBRAJNEESH KUMAR SHARMAkumarkamesh08@gmail.com