Ranking of Colleges on the basis of implementation of
E-Governance, H.N.B.Garhwal(a Central) University,Srinagar (Garhwal)

#Ranking is calculated by the software on the basis of on-line activity(e.g. Filling of examination form,Student Verification etc.) perform by the college
Rank College name Name of Principal/Director/Dean E-Mail Id
1Hardwar Educational College, Hardwar-HECDr.Navneet Verma vermanavneet111@gmail.com
2Sri Gulab Singh Govt. Degree College Chakrata (Dehradun)-GDCCDr Sohan Lal Bhatt principalgdcchakrata2014@gmail.com
3O.I.M. & Technology, Rishikesh-OIMMr. Pramod Uniyalexam@oimt.ac.in
4S.B.S. P.G.I. of BS & Research, Dehradun-SBSProf. F.C. Gargfcgarg1@rediffmail.com
5Uttaranchal College of Bio-Medical Sciences & Hospital, Dehradun-UCTGurdev Singh Warneuctb47@rediffmail.com
6Doon Ghati College of Prof. Edu., Doiwala-DGCDr.Lalit Mohan Sharmadoonghaticollege@hotmail.com
7S.S.D.P.C.Girls (P.G.) College, Roorkee-SSDPCDR. SHALINI PANTssd.degree@gmail.com
8Roorkee Adventist College, Roorkee-RACProf.Milon Ranaacamedicdean@rac.edu.in / racsda@rediff
9Babu Ram Degree College, Saliyar, Roorkee-BRDMr.Jalaj Gaurbrdcroorkee1@gmail.com
10S.S.S.Lt.Sri TS Rawat Govt. Degree College, Nainidanda, Pauri (Garh.)-GDCNTSR Govt. Degree College Nainidanda Patotiya Puri gdcnainidanda@rediffmail.com
11Govt. P.G. College, Uttarkashi-UTTProf. K. L. Malgureeklmalguri10@gmail.com
12CNV Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Jhabreda, Haridwar-CNVDr. Poonamch.kulveer@gmail.com
13Ch. Bharat Singh D.A.V. Collage Jhabrera Haridwar-DAVJDr.Sandeep Kumar Chauhandrsandeepniar@gmail.com
14Govt. Degree College, Lakshar, Hardwar-GDCLH
15Govt. Degree College, Karanprayag (Chamoli)-KRNPRINCIPAL GOVT.P G COLLEGE KARANPRAYAG (CHAMOLI)gdc.kpg1979@gmail.com
16N.W.T. College Ladpur, Dehradun-NWTDr.I.P Saxenaveronika.bhatt@gmail.com
17Alpine Instt. of Paramedical Science, D. Dun-ALPMr. S.K. Chauhanalpinedun@gmail.com
18Methodist Girls (PG) College, Roorkee-MCRMs J.Singhmgpg123rke@gmail.com
19V.M.K. Degree College Manglour (Haridwar)-VMKDr.B.L.Agarwalvmkpgcollege2010@rediffmail.com
20Modern Institute of Tech., Rishikesh-MITRavi Juyalmitrishikesh@gmail.com
21M.K.P. (PG) College, Dehradun-MKPDr. Indu Singhindusjadaun@yahoo.co.in
22Govt. Degree College, Thalisain, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCTPGDC THALISAIN PAURI GRAHWAL thalisaingdc@gmail.com
23Kuntinaman Institute of Pharma and Sc Haridwar-KIPHMr Sunil Sainikuntinamaninstitute@gmail.com
24Kanahiya Lal D.A.V.(P.G.) College, Roorkee -KLDAVDr.Yashoda Mittalkti.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
25Govt. Degree College, Devprayag, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCDT01378266231
26SPRC pg college Rohalki Kishanpur-SPRCDr. D. K. Tyagisprcm1999@gmail.com
27Govt. Degree College, Narendra Nagar, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCNNDR G S RAJWARgdcnarendranagar@gmail.com
28G.R.D. Girls Degree College, Dehradun-GRGDR. DEEPAK AGARWALgrdeducation@gmail.com
29G.R.D. Institute of Mgt. & Tech., Dehra Dun-GRDMANVEER KANDARImanveerkandari@gmail.com
30S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar-SMJDr.A.K.Ghildialavaneetghildial@gmail.com
31Govt. Degree College, Chaubatakhal, Pauri (Garhwal)-GDCCPGDC CHAUBATTAKHALprincipal.chaubatakhal@gmail.com
32Govt. P.G. College, New Tehri-SRTNGovt. P.G. College, New Tehrigpgcollegentt@gmail.com
33Govt. Degree College, Naikhari-Chandrabadani, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCNCDr. Savita Mohan gdcchandravadni@gmail.com
34BeeHive College of Advance Studies, D. Dun-BHCBeehive College of Advance Studies, Selaqui Dehraddirector@beehivecollege.com
35Govt. Degree College Dakpathar, D. Dun.-DAKDr. Gauri Sawakgdcdakpathar@gmail.com
36RCP's (PG) College of Allied Sc., Roorkee-RCPDr. Vishant kumarrcpuniverse09@gmail.com
37M. M. (P.G.) College, Satikund, Kankhal, Hardwar-MMS01334245547-48mmpgcollege@gmail.com
38Govt. Degree College, Vedikhal, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCVGovernment Degree College (Pauri Garhwal)vedikhal79@gmail.com
39Mother Hood Instt. of Mgt. Tech., Hardwar-MHIPrincipalajaydevmit1@gail.com
40Harsh Vidhya Mandir Degree College, Raisi -HVMRDr. Nagendra Kumarharshvidyamandir@gmail.com
41Govt. Post Graduate College, Gopeshwar-GOPDr. P.S. Makhlogaprincipalgopeshwar@gmail.com
42R.M.P. (PG) College, Narson-RMPDR. B.L. KUSHWAHAprincipalrmppgcollegenarsan@gm
43B.S.M. (P.G.) College (Roorkee), Hardwar-BSMDR. V.P. GAUTAM, PRINCIPALdrrajesh.paliwal@gmail.com
44Govt. Degree college, Chinyalisaur, Uttarkashi-GDCCUDR. VIKRAM SINGHgdcchinyalisuar@yahoo.in
45D.A.V. (PG) College, Dehradun-DAVDr. Rakesh Vermaverma.rakeshdavpg@gmail.com
46Govt. Degree College, Nainbag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNTG.D.C.NAINBAGH T.G.principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com
47Govt. Degree College, Satpuli, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCSDR.PRAVEEN JOSHIsatpuligdc2006@gmail.com
48Dr. P.D.B.H. Govt. (P.G.) College, Kotdwar-KOTGOVT. P.G COOLEGE KOTDWARprincipal.gpgckotdwar@gmail.com
49Doon (P.G.) Paramedical College, Dehradun-DPCDirectordoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
50Govt. Degree College Purola, Uttarkashi-PURDr. Nitin Bhardwajbljgdcpurola@gmail.com
51Shahid Durgamal Govt. Degree College, Doiwala, Dehradun-GDCDDr. Harshwanti Bishtdegreecollegedoiwala@gmail.com
52Govt. Degree College, Jakholi, Rudraprayag-GDCJDr.(Km.) Madhuriprincipalgdcj2001@gmail.com
53Govt. Post Graduate College, Joshimath-JOSPRINCIPALprinipalgdc.joshimath@gmail.com
54Govt. Degree College Talwari-Tharali, Chamoli-GDCTPrincipalgdctalwari@yahoo.com
55Chinmaya Degree College, Ranipur, Hardwar-CDCDr. Alok KumarChinmayaprincipal@rediffmail.c
56Govt. Degree College, Tyuni (Dehradun)-GDCTDDr. S.L. Bhatt, Principaldrsohanlalbhatt@gmail.com
57Uttaranchal College of Sc. and Tech., D. Dun-UCLDr. S. S. Sawhneyinfo@ucstdoon.com
58B.G.R. Campus, Pauri, Pauri Garhwal-BGRProf. T. P. Pant
59D.B.S.(PG) College, Dehradun-DBSCDr. O.P. Kulshresthadayabrij@gmail.com
60Govt. Degree College, Gairsain, Chamoli -GDCG
61Govt. P.G. College Jayrikhal Pauri Garhwal-GCJDr. Kumkum Rautelaprincipal_lansdowne@rediffmail
62S.G.R.R. (PG) College, Dehradun-GRRV.A.Bouraivinayanandbourai@yahoomai.com
63S.R.T. Campus, Tehri, Tehri Garhwal-SRTProf. R. C. Ramoladirector.srtc@gmail.com
64Sai Instt. of Paramedical and Allied Sc., D. Dun-SAIDR. SANDHYA DOGRAinfo@sipasddn.com
65Govt. Degree College, Barkot, Uttarkashi-GDCBProf R S Aswalprincipalgdcbkt@gmail.com
66M.P.G. College, Mussoorie-MPG
67Balganga Mahavidyalaya, Sendul Kemar, Tehri (Garhwal)-BMSKDr. Shiv Dayal Joshiprincipalbalganga@gmail.com
68PHOOL SINGH BISHT GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE LAMBGAON-GDCLDR.ANJANI DUBEYgdclambgaon2001@gmail.com
69Himalayan Doon Academy, Roorkee (Haridwar)-HDAGAURAV RATAN SHARMAhimalayandoonacademy@gmail.com
70Rath Mahavidhyalaya, Paithani, Pauri (Garhwal-RMVDr J.K.NEGIrmvpaithani
71Govt. P.G. College Agastyamuni, Rudraprayag-AUGDr. P.S. Jangwanpsjangwan@gmail.com
72GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, PAUKHAL(TEHRI GARHWAL)-GDCPDR KS JAUHARIgdcpaukhal.info@gmail.com
73Govt. Degree College Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli-GDCNPDr J K Gautamgdcpokhari@gmail.com
74Birla Campus HNBGU,Srinagar Garhwal-BCCDean
75Baba Farid Instt. of Technology, Dehradun-BFIMr. Amarjeet Singhinfo@bfitdoon.com
76Dolphin (PG) Instt of Bio-med and Nat Sc. D.Dun-DIBDr.Salja Pantprincipal@dolphininstitute.in
77Mahayogi Gurugorakhnath Mahavidyalaya, Bithyani, Yamkeshwar-MGM
78Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee-BSDDr.Pramod vermasourabh_bsi09@yahoo.com
79Govt. Degree College, Agrora-Dharmandal, Tehri -GDCADDr. U.S.Rawat, Principal GDC, Agrora T.G.gdcagrora1@gmail.com
80Doon Business School, Selaqui, Dehra Dun-DBSDR. ASHOK K. DUBEYdirectordbs@dbs.org.in
81Doon Instt. of Mgt. & Res., Shyampur, Rishikesh-DIMDr.Sangeeta Adhikarydimrdirector@gmail.com
82Dhanouri College, Dhanouri, Roorkee-DCDMR. AADESH KUMARdcd.dhanauri@gmail.com
83Garg Degree College, Laksar-GDCANKIT GARGgargdegreecollege@gmail.com
84D.A.A.S. College, Dehra Dun-DASDEEPAK RAWATdeepakcmths@gmail.com